Accelerated Solutions Environment (ASE)

What is our Accelerated Solutions Environment and why do more than a third of FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 companies use it to solve complex business issues?

Solving Complex Business Challenges

Solving problems is a part of doing business. But bringing together key stakeholders from multiple business areas and geographies to find solutions can compound the problem and take months, or even years. Moreover, organizational and cultural conflicts can make it difficult for employees to commit to and manage change quickly.
 
Organizations have to engage with a growing and changing list of client groups and third parties. They need an innovative way to unite their stakeholders to collaborate on sustainable solutions that meet with consensus within hours and days.

Collaboration to Drive Project Acceleration



The ASE brings together the right people, with the right content, underpinned by a rigorous method and process. This collaborative way of working offers a different look and feel to a traditional change program. As you start to infuse greater collaboration into the day-to-day, you will find improvements in your work culture and ways of working between functional areas.
 
Working with the ASE facilitation team and large-scale change model, we will propel your organization from solution design to implementation.
 
We organize events of one to three or more days called ASE DesignSessions. In many cases, our dedicated teams will scope, design and facilitate multiple ASE DesignSessions over a project lifecycle to help you and your key stakeholders to align and implement change successfully.
 
We also offer an "Acceleration Zone", a custom built collaborative workspace that is established on-site at your location. 

We deliver the following project outcomes:
  • Acceleration: make business decisions in hours and days
  • Quality: collaborate effectively to develop robust, fit-for-purpose solutions
  • Ownership: involve and align multiple stakeholders to enable their commitment to change
  • Mitigation: use proven tools and methodologies to improve the certainty of program delivery
  • Innovation: use our Co-Innovation Labs to deliver Rapid Ideation Sessions, Hackathon Sessions, Crowd Sourcing and Rapid Prototyping

What Our Clients Say

We have delivered over 7,000 events in the past  20 years across 25 centers worldwide. Over a third of FTSE 100 and Fortune 5000 companies have used our ASE solution to solve their complex business issues and drive faster delivery, including:
  • A Fortune 50 company eliminated over $4 billion in global procurement spending
  • A global fashion company integrated an end-to-end sales and operations planning process
  • A global telecommunications firm identified five new “blockbuster” products

Worldwide Presence



Contact your local center to learn how the ASE can help you accelerate your business solutions.

ASE Australia
Tommes Snels
tommes.snels@capgemini.com
Australia
612-9293-4000


ASE Europe
Fabien Robineau
Fabien.robineau@capgemini.com
Paris, France
33 1 49 00 34 84
Andreas Kuhn
Andreas.kuhn@capgemini.com
Berlin, Germany
49 30 88703 690
Cristina Juliana
cristina.juliana@capgemini.com
Milan, Italy
39 02 4149 3604
Mark van der Heijden
mark.vander.heijden@capgemini.com
Utrecht, Netherlands
31 30 689 1692


ASE India (ACIS)
Rahul Andrews
Rahul.andrews@capgemini.com
India ACIS Lead
+91 976 903 5488
Shaifali Singh
Shaifali.singh@capgemini.com
Mumbai, India
+91 845 494 9601
Uzma Khadeer
uzma.khadeer@capgemini.com
Bangalore, India
+91 888 417 4333

ASE India (FS)
Ramakrishnan Subramaniam
Ramakrishnan.a.subramaniam@capgemini.com
India FS Lead
9884014457
Radha Dandu
Radha.dandu@capgemini.com
Pune, India
8888863503/9833919939
Indumathi Mulakaluri
Indumathi.mulakaluri@capgemini.com
Hyderabad, India
9989783332
Keerthika Chellappa
Keerthika.chellappa@capgemini.com
Chennai, India
9884047401
 


ASE UK
Rory Burghes
Rory.Burghes@Capgemini.com
London, UK
Tel: 0870 238 8859
Mob: 07891158859
Rachael Normanton
telfordASE@hmrcaspire.com
or
rachael.normanton@hmrcaspire.com
Telford, United Kingdom
+44 870 9046405


ASE US
Sandy Worthing
Sandra.worthing@capgemini.com
Chicago, USA
+1312 395 5000

Jersey City, USA
+1201 633 7000
Brian Sichi
Brian.sichi@capgemini.com
(Government Solutions, Washington D.C.)
+1703 673 2870